Contacts

Management

Michael Dickopf
Michael Dickopf

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Michael Dickopf
CEO

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 600
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5601

dickopf@dw-renzmann.de

Michael Schneiss
Michael Schneiss

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Michael Schneiss
CEO

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 200
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5201

schneiss@dw-renzmann.de

Marketing & PR

Heike Beenen
Heike Beenen

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Heike Beenen
Marketing & PR

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 290
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5291

beenen@dw-renzmann.de

Sales

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Sascha Sornberger
Sales / Project planning

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 240
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

sornberger@dw-renzmann.de

Selina Fett
Sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 252
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5233

fett@dw-renzmann.de

Gerhard Graf
Gerhard Graf

Betriebswirt Dipl. Inh. (WA) Gerhard Graf
Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 230
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

graf@dw-renzmann.de

Petra De Mol - Neusinger
Petra De Mol - Neusinger

Petra De Mol - Neusinger
Sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 232
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5233

de.mol-neusinger@dw-renzmann.de

Alfred Porr
Alfred Porr

Dipl. Ing. Alfred Porr
Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 220
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

porr@dw-renzmann.de

Antje Gaß
Antje Gaß

Antje Gaß
Sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 222
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5223

gass@dw-renzmann.de

Carsten Reinhard
Carsten Reinhard

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Carsten Reinhard
Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 250
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

reinhard@dw-renzmann.de

Ulla Herrmann
Ulla Herrmann

Ulla Herrmann
Sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 242
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5243

herrmann@dw-renzmann.de

Technical Support

Eberhard Künnemann
Eberhard Künnemann

Dipl. Ing. Eberhard Künnemann
Process engineering

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 470
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5471

kuennemann@dw-renzmann.de

Benno Schäfer
Benno Schäfer

Benno Schäfer
Electrical engineering

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 800
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 611

schaeferb@dw-renzmann.de

Service

Hartmut Kessel
Hartmut Kessel

Hartmut Kessel
Service manager

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 420
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5421

kessel@dw-renzmann.de

Bernhard Ender
Bernhard Ender

Bernhard Ender
Support/Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 424
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5425

ender@dw-renzmann.de

Normen Simon
Normen Simon

Normen Simon
Support/Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 426
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

simon@dw-renzmann.de

Michael Mundstock
Assembly/Start-up

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 428
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

mundstock@dw-renzmann.de

Karlheinz Conrad
Karlheinz Conrad

Karlheinz Conrad
Support/Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 400
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5401

conrad@dw-renzmann.de

Shipping

Stefanie Küntzer
Shipping department

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 134
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

kuentzer@dw-renzmann.de

Thomas Schwindt
Thomas Schwindt

Thomas Schwindt
Shipping department

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 422
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5423

schwindt@dw-renzmann.de

Purchasing

Matthias Wirth
Matthias Wirth

Matthias Wirth
Purchasing manager

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 310
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5301

wirth@dw-renzmann.de

Kerstin Emrich
Kerstin Emrich

Kerstin Emrich
Purchasing assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 320
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 5321

emrich@dw-renzmann.de

Switchboard

Christine Ottenbreit
Christine Ottenbreit

Christine Ottenbreit
Reception

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 115
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

ottenbreit@dw-renzmann.de

Silke Höing
Silke Höing

Silke Höing
Reception

Phone: +49 (0)6751 - 878 115
Fax: +49 (0)6751 - 878 111

hoeing@dw-renzmann.de

Agencies worldwide

Agencies worldwide